Your recent
activity
!

Welcome to your history toolbox

We've saved important information from your previous searches to make your life easier.

???private_mode_title???

???private_mode_text???

Last tyres viewed

Last dealers viewed

Last searches

ABOUT US

Michelin HongKong

Michelin Hong Kong/Product Lines/Michelin and Society

Michelin HongKong

Michelin Asia (HK) Ltd was established in 1987 as a representative office to develop and manage the markets of Hong Kong and Macau.

Michelin Asia (HK) Ltd. together with its appointed local distributor, markets the tyres in Hong Kong and Macau including those for passenger car/light truck, truck and bus, motorcycle/scooter and industrial/earthmover equipment.

As the trusted brand for tyres for all types of vehicles, MICHELIN is the top choice in the region for many decades for consumers, dealers and corporate clients in the car manufacturing and distribution, fleets, government institutions, public transportation and racing teams.

Michelin is the pioneer in tyre technology and manufacturing. However, the Group’s mission goes far beyond that of a tyre manufacturer. Hence, Michelin Asia (Hong Kong) Ltd. is inspired to serve the Group’s mission and core values when anticipating and satisfying the customers' needs and expectation with its products and services.

Product Line

Truck and Bus tyres

With its breakthrough innovation, Michelin has continued its all-round (original equipment, replacement and retread) technological leadership across the goods and people road transportation segments. Michelin Hong Kong offers tyre and service solutions designed to increase its customers’ competitive edge in the long haul industry by optimising vehicle uptime and minimising operating expenditure.

Earthmover tyres

Michelin Earthmover tyres are providing cost-effective solutions and improving safety of operations in a wide range of mining, quarrying and civil construction applications across the length and breadth.

Two Wheel tyres

Ever since André and Edouard Michelin invented the first detachable pneumatic bicycle tyre in 1891, Michelin bicycle tyre technology has been among the most advanced in the world. Michelin expanded its expertise in bicycle tyres to then producing a superior range of motorcycle tyres. Michelin motorcycle tyres have gained a well-earned reputation for performance, quality and durability.

Passenger Car tyres

Michelin contributes to the progress of mobility of people and goods by providing solutions which make travel always safer, more convenient, pleasant and economical, and respectful of nature. MICHELIN's wide range of tyres delivers demanding drivers exceptional handling as well as increased safety and comfort for both on and off the road. Every MICHELIN tyre has been engineered for outstanding durability, and have earned the reputation for resilience and long life, enabling vehicles to be more energy efficient.

您目前的
活動
!

歡迎使用您的紀錄工具箱

我們儲存了您先前搜尋內容的重要資訊,以便您日後使用更方便。

???private_mode_title???

???private_mode_text???

上個瀏覽的輪胎

上個瀏覽的經銷商

上個搜尋內容

公司簡介

公司簡介/產品系列/社會責任

Michelin 亞洲 (香港) 有限公司於1987成立,負責開發和處理香港和澳門的輪胎銷售業務。

Michelin 亞洲 (香港) 有限公司與它任命的本地經銷商一起,在香港和澳門推廣輪胎市場包括 : 私家車輪胎、小型客車或輕型貨車輪胎,工程車輪胎、中重型客貨車和公共巴士輪胎、電單車和綿羊仔輪胎等等...

作為所有類型的車輛信賴的輪胎品牌, MICHELIN 幾十年來是本地的消費者,經銷商,汽車製造及分銷的商業客戶、車隊、政府機構、公共交通和賽車隊伍的必然首選。

Michelin 是輪胎技術和製造業的先驅。然而,集團的使命遠遠不止於輪胎製造商。因此,Michelin 亞洲(香港)有限公司跟隨並秉承集團的使命和核心價值觀,滿足客戶的需求,令客戶享受更優質產品且更卓越的輪胎消費與服務體驗。

產品系列

客車、貨車輪胎

身為客車、貨車輪胎的科技領導者,我們針對不同道路使用條件(長途,平直;高速公路、中、短途及一般道路使用、市區、工地...),以及不同輪軸安裝位置,提供最適合的輪胎;在擁有製造高品質產品的同時,每一條 Michelin 客車、貨車輪胎在設計階段,就被設計成能夠進行雕花以及翻新,搭配上高耐用度的胎體,確保每條輪胎都能發揮最大成本效益,協助運輸業者降低營運成本,增加獲利以並提升營運效率。

工程車輪胎

Michelin 工程車胎輪為企業提供成本效益的解決方案,應用於大範圍內的採礦,採石和民間建築, 大大提高業務安全性。

電單車和綿羊仔輪胎

自從 André and Edouard Michelin 發明的可拆卸式充氣單車輪胎首次在1891年面世,MICHELIN 輪胎的單車輪胎技術多年來一直是世界上最先進的。Michelin 運用其專業知識,生產單車輪胎,然後再發展成為電單車和綿羊仔輪胎。優質和耐用為 Michelin 電單車和綿羊仔輪胎取得了良好的信譽和口碑。

私家車及輕型客貨車輪胎

Michelin 在香港提供以頂尖科技所研發製造的各式不同特性輪胎產品,以滿足私家車、SUV、以及輕型客貨車等各種不同消費者的不同需要。但無論是私家車胎中慳油舒適的 ENERGY 系列、豪華性能的 Primacy 系列及操控性能的 Pilot 系列,或是休閒車胎的 Latitude 系列,甚至包括輕型客貨車的 Agilis 系列,安全性、高品質與高里程永遠是我們設計與製造的核心考慮。